Brian L. - Yelp! Review (04/28/17)

Super nice and clean, need I say anything about the air conditioning inside the range? COLD!! You won’t be sweating a bit. It’s really comfortable. They also provide free hearing protectors and safety glasses. Great rental selection from pistols to AR-15’s and numerous target selections. I am now a weekly client for sure!!

See more reviews on Yelp!

Harvey Johnson - Google+ Review (1/13/2017)

On my very first recent visit as a customer, I found The Liberty Armory staff , to be very friendly, supportive, and professional in their approach to this customer. They were very respectful and knowledgeable in explaining policy, and after , there was no hesitation in allowing me to visit the range itself, pointing out and going over with me its operation. Although I wished there were more firing stalls, they were well ventilated and clean.

See more reviews on Google+

Mike Kritikos - Facebook Review (12/16/2016)

Guns are plentiful, staff is knowledgeable, and one of the top qualified instructors around, is on staff. I have been a shooter for three decades. Great spot to work on your skills or get some instructions from Paul White. If you are interested in a firearm the prices are very competitive.

See more reviews on Facebook

Autumn Elizabeth - Facebook Review (10/20/2016)

Definitely the place to shop for your next gun. Guns available to rent before you buy and you can try them right there at the range. Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, and no pressure to immediately purchase whatsoever. I can’t wait to go back!

See more reviews on Facebook

MN - Yelp! Review (6/12/2016)

Friendly staff and an excellent selection of firearms. The range isn’t busy and I’ve never had to wait for a lane. I also like the digital controls for target distance. They recently had a 2 year anniversary celebration that included donuts, a shooting competition, and some fun giveaways. Recommended for shooters new and old, beginner and pro.

See more reviews on Yelp!

J. Michael R - Yelp! Review (3/17/2016)

I discovered this great private range w few weeks ago, and immediately signed up for the membership.  everyone’s super friendly and the owner is local to the neighborhood.  I’ve brought several friends here – the guest fee is only 5$ for an extra person unlike other nearby ranges.  The member discount and points system make this range very competitive with larger stores and ranges.

See more reviews on Yelp!

Krome Kommando - Google+ Review (10/2/2015)

Decided to check out this store on a way to a friend house. And I must say, staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. They aren’t pushy about selling their products like other gun stores around Houston, which is huge plus for me since I’m not always ready to dish out $500 and just want to check out a store and size things up. Surprisingly, they even recommend products outside their store to me to help me get what I’m looking for. Another point, great store if you’re extremely new to gun and doesn’t know what you want. They’re very open about letting you handling the handguns ( I’m talking dry firing, racking slide…etc ). Handling handguns before you buy one is very important in my book if you’re new and don’t know what you’re doing. The fist handgun you buy pretty much define your path later on.

See more reviews on Google+

Joseph N. - Yelp! Review (12/11/2015)

This place is awesome. Bought two guns from them. Glock 43 and Sig P938. Two separate occasions, two different store associates, but both times I received great service and respect. Biggest thing this place has is their ability to not talk to people in a condescending way… which is hard to find in gun shops / range. Definitely enjoy the range. This place is impressive in all aspects. Definitely will be buying more from this place and now a life-customer.

See more reviews on Yelp!

Forrest P. - Yelp! Review (7/7/2014)

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.  I went in with my brother a few days ago.  Neither of us was looking to buy right away, we were just there to ask about concealed carry training and check out a few guns.  We ended up talking to the three guys working there for a while, and checking out a lot of guns.  The store is clean and well organized.  Gun prices are reasonable.

See more reviews on Yelp!